0
comment
on 11/5/2012 11:58 PM
 (Please note the time change!)   Are you interested in F# as an independent, open source and cross-platform language?   Join F# community contributors Phil Trelford and Tomas Petricek as they discuss a new community-led initiative dedicated to F# as an independent, open source language across multiple platforms.       When: Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 1:00 PM (Pacific Time) 9:00 PM (London Time) 10:00 PM (Western European Time) 04:00 AM (China Time) (05:00 Japan Time) Duration: 1:00    https://www.livemeeting[...]
>> Read the full article on blogs.msdn.com
.
IntelliFactory Offices Copyright (c) 2011-2012 IntelliFactory. All rights reserved.
Home | Products | Consulting | Trainings | Blogs | Jobs | Contact Us
Built with WebSharper