This is a bugfix release for cloud workspace management. A context menu item was added on cloud workspaces to get the clone and download links. If you delete a cloud workspace, you still have to wait a minute before you can re-upload it, but get correct notification about the failed upload.
Full change log:
- #571: Download zip returns a corrupt archive.
- #569: Add 'Get Share URL' option to cloud workspaces on the dashboard.
- #570: Sync up fails if there are spaces in the workspace name.
- #574: Dashboard workspace menus are not updated after sync operations.
- #566: Fix uploading a previously deleted cloud workspace.